Some Cards with photo inks

It was the time when my mojo was at its lowest. I HAD to jazz myself up. My eyes fell on photo inks I was hoarding for a few months now. Without thinking too much I gathered my inks and spritz bottles and decided to just go for some fun.

Here are a few shots of my experiments.

image

Photo inks made into spray inks

Loved the water colour effect…

image

White card stock turned to colourful palatte

image

Some stamping

And the cards…

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Experimenting still going on. Will be back with more cards soon… :-) 🙂

Ciao,

Sakhi

Leave a Reply

