Canvas Frame – 2

First of all, wish you all a Merry Christmas and a prosperous new year ahead.

Coming to my post, I am liking to create layouts on canvas these days. You can check out the one I created earlier here.

Not only that, I am loving making paper flowers, inspired by Rajni Chawla. Though I am yet too far from reaching her level, I loved the ones I made nonetheless😀

Check out what I made this weekend. Hope you like it.

image

image

image

image

image

image

What say guys?

Ciao,

Sakhi

2 thoughts on “Canvas Frame – 2

Leave a Reply

