Teacher’s Day Cards – Handmade

Today is 5th September and it is celebrated as Teacher’s Day here in India. While I was contemplating what to make for my teacher, Cub had her order ready for me. “Mamma, make some cards for my teacher, na”, she said with cutest smile ever. It turned out that “some cards” meant about 10 cards!!!😀😀

So here is what I made for her teachers. Hope they like these…

image

image

image

image

What say guys?!

By the way… With time constraint, I could not make anything for my teacher😦

So I am going to call him up and chat away to glory.

“Thank you” to all those who have taught me something in life, for which what I am today…

Love,

Sakhi

Leave a Reply

