Trinket box for a little pricess

I made this trinket box – a very feminine one – for a little princess. I have used MDF box and decorated it with pink pattern papers, decoupaged it and gave final finish with lace, pearls and handmade paper flowers. Let me show you how it turned out.

image

Close up of the lid

image

Top of the lid

image

Box when opened - top view

image

This is how the box looks

image

Another view

What say guys? Hope you liked it.

Ciao till we meet next🙂

Be safe and happy crafing🙂

~Sakhi

4 thoughts on “Trinket box for a little pricess

  1. Hi Dhara

    I had never been to your blog… always seen your work on FB only… but today that I have found you… I am your latest follower

    you do really great work…
    All the best

Leave a Reply

