Give Away – 1 Results

Hello….
I am so very happy with the response I got from all of you…..  🙂 
Thank you everyone for all the sweet comments….
And now it is the time to announce the winner of this giveaway….
And the Winner of this Giveaway is….
***Drumrolls ***
***Divya Daulat***
Congratulations Divya….  🙂
Please drop me a mail at sakhi.laghukatha@gmail.com along with your mailing address.And for the rest of the participants… I am planning my next give-away soon… & you will love it… 😉
~ Sakhi
Update:
I waited for Divya to respond to this post as well as the direct mail written to her for almost a week. Since she has not replied, I chose another winner for this give away and her name is ANU. Anu, congratulations!! Do send me your mailing address and I will send you the goodies right away 🙂
~Sakhi
2 thoughts on “Give Away – 1 Results

Leave a Reply

