Happy Valentine’s Day <3

Today is 14th Feb and it is a day of Love. I feel everyday is for love but I know Cub is super excited about today. So once she went to school I thought of a surprise for her. I had exactly 15 minutes. This is what I came up with…

This is how the card would look like once opened πŸ™‚

I am sure she would make something too. If she does it goes on her blog.

For now, I sincerely hope she loves this small surprise πŸ™‚

Now have to rush to office… ta da for now!

And hey, Wish YOU a very happy Valentine’s day πŸ™‚Β  πŸ™‚

❀  ❀  ❀

Sakhi

One thought on “Happy Valentine’s Day <3

Leave a Reply

