Run, Run… FIRE!!!

Fire Engine

Fire Man

House on Fire

Fire and Help

26 thoughts on “Run, Run… FIRE!!!

  1. U made all these……great…lots to learn now…

    Sakhi: Gee.. Thanks 🙂

    hey btw i tried the shoe box turned to treasure chest….u r really great coz someone like me cud do 😛

    Sakhi: I am glad and now i want to see the treasure chest. So when are you showing it to me!! 🙂

  2. It is good to have a good off-line hobby. As such, I keep telling people that I too have a hobby and it is blogging. They ask – what? So now I am also trying to have a off-line hobby – cooking. But last week I had all the ingredients to make carrot rice, which I saw in a blog, and I switched on the stove to find out that there was no gas. This week, I arranged for the gas and I had left the open pressure pan with water in the sink and I went to cook only to notice two lizards inside the water!! I don’t know whether I can put them out and wash it and start cooking! Heard somewhere that they are poisonous?

    Destiny. Sheer Destiny!

    Destination Infinity

  3. @ vishu

    😀 😀 😀

    @ DI

    😆 Are you serious about lizards???? 😯 Ofcourse they can be poisonous…GOSH!!! Hey, take my advice and stick to online hobby!! Sometimes one has to accept that he/she is not cut for certain things in life, like cooking!!! 😛 😛

    🙂 😀

  4. That is the frankest advise I have got. I already knew it 🙂 Right now, I am cooking more for the need (I am not able to eat in hotels daily).Earlier, I used to cook and not like what I did.,but now all my problems seem to start before I light that stove on!!!!!

    Destination Infinity

Leave a Reply

