Yummy cherries!

Taken by me at my home on granite top which gives such good reflection!

4 thoughts on “Yummy cherries!

  1. @Saks – This pic is super cool. The only observation I have is you could have cleaned those small white coloured particles one on either side of those cherries. Haina? Haina?

    Otherwise, its a desktop wallpaper material 🙂 I am gonna steal it!!

    Keep clicking,
    ~RJ

  2. 🙂 🙂 :), you are a good observer. Though I took this pic it never occured to me that there are some white spots… Keep me posted with your constructive comments.
    🙂 🙂 🙂

  3. @Saks – I sure will. I added both your pages in my blogroll. I am going to try and comment regularly!

    Keep up the good work,
    ~RJ

Leave a Reply

